Skip Navigation
Print Share

2017 Board Members

Board of Directors                                               

Steffanie Bonner, Tulsa Regional Chamber

President - Elect
Michelle Reagor
, Restore Hope Ministries

Past President
Allison B. Walden
, CFRE, Tulsa Regional Chamber

Shelley Holmes, Volutneers of America Oklahoma

Christa Rogers 

Vice President - Governance
Dana Drummond, CFRE, Sharpshooter Communications 

Vice President - Education
Barry Maxwell, CFRE, TARC    

Vice President - Advancing Philanthropy
Jane Dunbar
, CFRE, Tulsa Botanic Garden

Vice President - Mentorship
Tom Taylor, Family & Children's Services

Vice President - Member Services
Chris Miller, CFRE, The Advancement Group


Committee Chairs


Be the Cause Chair
Gerri Inman, South Tulsa Community House

National Philanthropy Day Chair
Michelle Reagor, Restore Hope Ministries

National Philanthropy Day, Co-Chair
Vinita Musapeta, Tulsa Community WorkAdvance

Awards/Scholarships Chair

Sponsorships Co-Chairs
Allison B. Walden, Tulsa Regional Chamber
Steffanie Bonner, Dillon International
Vinita Musapeta, Dillon International 

Legal Affairs Chair
Dana Drummond, CFRE   , Sharpshooter Communications

Strategic Planning Co-Chairs

Nominating Chair
Allison B. Walden, Tulsa Regional Chamber

Webinar Chair
Krisann Diaz, Ability Resources

CFRE Chair
Jane Dunbar, Tulsa Botanic Garden

Youth in Philanthropy Chair

Diversity & Inclusion Chair
Ashli Sims


Are you interested in joining our AFP Easteron Oklahoma Chapter Volunteer Board?
Contact Margaret Wish, Chapter Administrator