Skip Navigation
Print Share

2018 Board Members

Board of Directors                                               

Steffanie Bonner, Tulsa Regional Chamber

President - Elect
Monica Champ, CFRE

Past President
Allison B. Walden
, CFRE, Tulsa Regional Chamber

Shelley Holmes, Town & Country

Julie Etchison, Up With Trees

Vice President - Governance
Dana Drummond, CFRE, Sharpshooter Communications 

Vice President - Education
Allison B. Walden, CFRE, Tulsa Regional Chamber   

Vice President - Advancing Philanthropy 
Chris Miller, CFRE, The Advancement Group

Vice President - Mentorship
Rhonda McDaniel, Hospitality House of Tulsa

Vice President - Member Services
Tom Taylor
Family & Children's Services

Committee Chairs


Be the Cause Chair

National Philanthropy Day Chair

National Philanthropy Day, Co-Chair

Awards/Scholarships Chair

Sponsorships Co-Chairs

Legal Affairs Chair
Dana Drummond, CFRE, Sharpshooter Communications

Strategic Planning Co-Chairs

Nominating Chair
Allison B. Walden, Tulsa Regional Chamber

Webinar Chair

CFRE Chair
Chris Miller, CFRE, The Advancement Group

Youth in Philanthropy Chair

Diversity & Inclusion Chair


Are you interested in joining our AFP Easteron Oklahoma Chapter Volunteer Board?
Contact Margaret Wish, Chapter Administrator